The Triples League.

The Triples League
Each Club can enter ONE Side and plays a home and away fixture with every other Side in the League.
This year there are 6 Clubs entering.
Each Side consists of 4 rinks of Triples. Scoring is 2 points for each Triple who wins, 1 point for a drawn game and a further 2 points for the overall Match score winners with again 1 point for a draw, giving a total of 10 points to play for in each Match. Each Side plays every other Side, home and away over a full season.

It starts on Friday 13th October 2023 and finishes on the 1st March 2024

It should be noted that the fixtures on 24th January and 21st February 2024 will both be played on a Wednesday due to Malaga playing on the Friday dates.

Results and League Table can be viewed HERE

  TEAM 13-Oct 20-Oct 27-Oct 03-Nov 10-Nov 17-Nov 24-Nov
2 Benavista 3A BYE BYE 7A 6H 5A 4H
3 Mijas 2H BYE 7H 6A 5H 4A BYE
4 Saydo BYE 7A 6H 5A BYE 3H 2A
5 Lauro 7H 6A BYE 4H 3A 2H BYE
6 Miraflores BYE 5H 4A 3H 2A BYE 7A
7 La Posada 5A 4H 3A 2H BYE BYE 6H
  WEEK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  TEAM 19Jan 24-Jan 02-Feb 09-Feb 16-Feb 21-Feb 01-Mar
2 Benavista 3H BYE BYE 7H 6A 5H 4A
3 Mijas 2A BYE 7A 6H 5A 4H BYE
4 Saydo BYE 7H 6A 5H BYE 3A 2H
5 Lauro 7A 6H BYE 4A 3H 2A BYE
6 Miraflores BYE 5A 4H 3A 2H BYE 7H
7 La Posada 5H 4A 3H 2A BYE BYE 6A
  WEEK 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


The 2022 Fixtures can be viewed Here